Mcx Holidays

Get Free Intraday Tips

Mcx Holidays

        Particular       

    Date        

    Days    

Morning Session

(10 Am To 5 Pm)

Evening Session

(5 Pm to 12 Am)

 

Republic Day

26-01-2017 Thursday Close Close

 

Mahashivratri

24-02-2017 Friday Close Open

 

Holi (2nd Day)

13-03-2017 Monday Close Open

 

Ram Navmi

04-04-2017 Tuesday Close Open

 

Mahavir Jayanti

09-04-2017 Sunday Close Close

 

 

Ambedkar Jayanti/ Good Friday

14-04-2017 Friday Close Close

 

Maharastra Day

01-05-2017 Monday Close Open

 

Ramzan ID (id-UL-Fitar)

26-06-2017 Monday Close Open

 

Independence Day

15-08-2017 Tuesday Close Close

 

Ganesh Chaturthi

25-08-2017 Friday Close Open

 

Bakra Eid

02-09-2017 Saturday Close Close

 

Dussehra

30-09-2017 Saturday Close Close

 

Muharram

01-10-2017 Sunday Close Close

 

Gandhi Jayanti

02-10-2017 Monday Close Close

 

Diwali- (Laxmi Pujan)

19-10-2017 Thursday Close Open

 

Diwali- (Balipratipada)

20-10-2017 Friday Close Open

 

Gurunanak Jayanti

04-11-2017 Saturday Close Close

 

Christmas 

25-12-2017 Monday Close Close